UK
FR
CONTACT
LE SKIPPY 02 47 44 44 67
BRASSERIE
HOTEL
HOME
LE SKIPPY 02.47.44.44.67
UK
FR
HOME» GROUPS
A meeting room, a restaurant and a hotel, you needn’t spend the time on the road.
Groups : Conferences and receptions
The Skippy, is situated near the train station Saint Pierre des Corps and the park expositions, there are three meeting room from 20 to 100 m’s for your private or professional meeting, conference, promote the sale of products, cocktails, daytime training or study…. 

Special and nice, both of the three meeting rooms have all materials that you need. 

The Skippy propose different kinds of menus in the restaurant for your conference : lunch in the Brasserie, a meal in the plate, business breakfast, cocktail a little bit like lunch, or cocktail a little bit like diner…… it is really according to your request and your evenement. 

In the meeting room, the materials that we have are : connection internet Wifi, blackboard, paper board, different kinds of papers, water on the table, if you need other materials, you can put in a list of request (video projector, sonorisation,refrigerator, mirror, a screen…). 

We will give you our reply within 24 hours.  
Contact with us for all of information relatived to group or meeting.
Contact
Une question, une demande particulière
TO SEND
Social network
COMPANY
Le Skippy
10 rue Jean Moulin
37700 ST PIERRE DES CORPS

+33 2 47 44 44 67
Copyright © 2015-2018 - all rights reserved - http://le-skippy.fr/
Template by Sensode

EN
FR
CONTACT
LE SKIPPY 02 47 44 44 67
BRASSERIE
HOTEL
ACCUEIL
LE SKIPPY 02.47.44.44.67
EN
FR
ACCUEIL» GROUPE
Une salle de réunion, un restaurant et un hôtel sans se déplacer
Groupes : Séminaires et Réceptions
Le Skippy, idéalement situé à proximité la gare  de Saint Pierre des Corps et du Parc des Expositions, met à votre disposition 2 salles de 20 à 100m² pour vos réunions privées ou professionnelles, séminaires, lancements de produits, cocktails, journées d'études... 
   
Spacieuse et agréable, chaque salle dispose de tous les équipements nécessaires. 
 
Le Skippy propose diverses formules de restauration pour vos séminaires : déjeuners sur place à la Brasserie, plateaux repas, petit-déjeuner d’affaires, cocktails déjeunatoires ou dînatoires… s'adaptant aux horaires et impératifs de vos évènements. 
 
Les salles disposent des équipements suivants : connexion internet WIFI , écran , paper board , papeterie, eau sur table . Un matériel spécifique pourra vous être fourni sur demande (vidéoprojecteur, sonorisation, réfrigérateur, miroir, paravents…) 
 
Parking gratuit et surveillé.
 
Devis personnalisés sur demande. Réponse sous 24 heures. —> 


Contactez nous pour tout renseignement concernant l'accueil des groupes et réunions de travail.
Contact
Une question, une demande particulière
ENVOYER
Réseaux sociaux
la société
Le Skippy
10 rue Jean Moulin
37700 ST PIERRE DES CORPS

+33 2 47 44 44 67
Copyright © 2018 - Tout droits réservés - http://le-skippy.fr/
Template réalisé par Sensode